A.B.A.T.E. of Alaska Inc. 2019 Election Ballot

Terms are for 2 years serving during the 2020 to 2022 Calendar Years

	Cand	lidates	
	CATI	Board Members	
Vice-President Please Select One(1) Name Only		Please Select Three(3) Names Total	
		"Peppermint" Patti Bogan	
Kenneth Swazer	1,000	Debi "Rodeo" Cooper	
Bonnie Welsh		David Nichols	
Alan "Polar Bear" Clevenger	160 1 2,	Scott Lowe	
Jared Noble		Dave "Big Dave Grizzly" Monroe	
(Write In)		Bonnie Welsh	
	Mary V	Tiffany "12 Gauge Page" Karling	
		Virginia Clevenger	
		Tim Kelly	
	Margar	(Write In)	
Secretary			
Please Select One(1) Name Only		Please Write In Your Nomination	
"Scottie" Moore	V/ > 0//		
		Warren Garrison Award	
(Write In)			
		(Write In)	

The Warren Garrison Award is presented to the ABATE Member(s) that you feel have/has been an outstanding member(s) for year 2019. This award is in honor of Warren Garrison who devoted time and talent to ABATE without question and much loyalty to our causes. The membership elects the individual(s) that fulfill(s) his legacy.